Iconic Women of the Year Awards 2020
-Image Media Network,Mumbai : Celebsbooking - A leading celebrity management interface in association with Habitat for Humanity India organised Iconic Woman of the Year Awards 2020 recently in Mumbai. Their motive was to felicitate women from different walks of life who has marked themselves. Keeping a wider horizon, they had included television and films, art, music, social cause, media, sports, fashion, fitness, etc. Advisory members on board for the event were Piyuus Jaiswal and Ajay Jaiswal. A special token of appreciation was handed over to guest of honour,Bappi Lahiri.


    The award function witnessed several celebrity faces as well as influencers who graced the event. Vikas Gade, Founder of Celebsbooking, says, "I would like to congratulate each and every awardee. This was our first edition and its overwhelming to see so many celebrity guests turned up for the event. I would like to thank them for showing support.”



The following is the list of awardees: Ms.Jaini Savla(Founder & CEO - Mindsight Clinic),Dr.Vidushi Agrawal (Natural Health Clinic), Dhanashree Shelke-Best Social Initiative,Pooja Kamboj-Contribution in Education,Shweta Tiwary-Best Social Initiative,Sanchita Banerjee-President D.C.M.R Memorial Trust,Kruti Vajir-Doctor of Alternative Medicines,Dr. Jyotsna Singh-Contribution in Mind Care Awareness,Seema Jain-Contribution in Mind Care Awareness,Ms.Geeta Chouhan-Indian Wheelchair Basketball Player,Supriya Karnik-Indian Actress,Ameesha Patel-Bollywood Actress,Ayesha Supriya Aiman-Miss India International 2015,Dr.Sarika Mehta-Founder of Biking Queens,Jannat Zubair Rahmani-Iconic Face of the Year,ZoyaAfroz-Actress,Tulsi Kumar-Iconic Singing Sensation of the Year,Meera Chopra- Iconic Daring Actor of the Year,Sonnali Sehgall- Iconic Fit Diva of the Year, Rukhsar Dhillon- Iconic Fresh Face of the Year, Vindhya Tiwari-

Television Actress,Shivangi Thakur-Journalist,RupaliSawant-Mrs India Empress, RehaaKhann-Miss Mermaid Asia International 2019,Nyra Banerjee-Television Actress,Mrunal Panchal-YouTuber,Kalpana Shah-Saree Draping Celebrity Stylist,Aparna Prabhu Desai-Mountaineer, Jaya Misra-Fashion Designer,Masooma Ladiwala- Iconic Physiotherapist of the Year.


Total View  11102


Copyright @ The Image Star